Monday, November 28, 2005
did i ever mention that i'm sick? the flu's been going on for 1 week or so already. blah. at least i think i'm getting better now. singout's TOMORROW, i think i'm wrong haha. doubt anyone knows. (cos the choir's having it. i WAS from the choir. and i don't know. okay maybe it's because i wasn't active enough or something. but seriously, WHO CARES?)
so yeah. my brother made me watch soccer with him yesterday. and i noticed that accidents happen during the match way too often. sheesh. and the match was damn boring !#$%&. lol and i disturb someone until damn late yesterday HAHAHAHA.
anyway. TWO GRACE. OEI OEI. chalet's coming up (9th-11th dec, same place)! DON'T FORGET. go to the tagboard on our blog for information on the rubbish we're doing during the chalet haha. and chiong's coming back!
time to go slack my ass off again. BYE.
scribbled. ; 11:21 AM
Thursday, November 24, 2005
open house's tomorrow. any crashers? haha. saw a message at 12pm today. it was about a meeting in school at 2pm. rocks right? the joy (agony, actually) of having two numbers. lol. had to go down to school in the end.
ha. ended about 3pm. the guys went down to vista point to get some stuff while the girls went home haha. watched the exorcism of emily rose today. think we're the noisiest people in the theatre lol. shawn (the MUGGER) and his obsession with law. zzzzzz.
once again, law is boring. haha. I AM SICK. I AM FROM CHINA/JAPAN/ANYWHERE EXCEPT SINGAPORE. please do not mistake me for a singaporean! it would be terrible if you do.
DON'T.red rocks. haha. being red rocks more. YEAH MAN. loving every second of it.
scribbled. ; 12:19 AM
Tuesday, November 22, 2005
ha. econs wasn't that bad after all. and i'm not lying. kinda got A LITTLE of what mr chu had to say the other day. haha met lisan on the train yesterday. she told me she joined DANCE :O and she dropped econs (aha!).
i wonder...... WHEN IS THE KCS OUTING? justina koh!!! (there you go. free publicity again.)
i'm falling sick. no wait. i'm already sick. cough, flu, sore throat and counting. anddd.... i doubt logistics has done anything for open house. yet. THERE GOES THE BOOTH. can someone tell me when is open house? cos stupid MLG says 25th but i thought it was 24th???????
sheesh. the second intaker's blog is full of nonsense. HAHA. one day, i shall kill yan ping for being so dumb and getting a B for econs! yay!!!
scribbled. ; 8:38 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2005
hmm. we were suppose to meet at 1 yesterday. so.... at 1pm. shawn called me. lol. i didnt know that it was 1. :D then he told me that they're still at neo's house. this means that all the organisers are late lolol.
zzz. rushed down to yishun. sat there for godknowshowlong. everything ended up pretty okay, i guess. yawn.
today's a boring day again. school's ended but it doesnt make much difference. the tutors made sure they piled us up with 8293749827394832km of homework before releasing us. econs extra lessons on monday. chu's taking it. TERRORISM IN IJC.
i hate econs. dont understand the whole labour market crap. i still dunno what AFC is. it's not average fixed cost. oh damn. im screwed and i cant be bothered to read the notes lol. HAHAHA. ECONS ROCKS LA.
scribbled. ; 10:52 AM
Tuesday, November 15, 2005
TRUST ME. THE WORLD IS ENDING.cos i passed econs for overall. :Ogreat update eh. justina must be so proud to have a pri sch classmate like me lol.
anyway, bumped into johnny in braddell mrt today. hmm. that kcs johnny. yeah. and ah. justina, his voice changed leh =x lol.
scribbled. ; 4:32 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2005
what's there to do on a boring thursday? NOTHING.
dont wanna go down to sentosa with the second intake people. just cant really play with them. talk crap can. but cannot play. haha so ermm...
sorry yan ping, pei san, raiza, aznita, syimah, hema, shamini.
who else is going? hmmm dunno. ha. now still rotting damn.
scribbled. ; 12:21 PM
Tuesday, November 08, 2005
yan ping's damn fierce laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. scold until like that in her
blog entry.
yan ping: RELAX LA. she's more of a social outcast in class now. she can do pretty much whatever she wants. no one will care. especially after what she did to aznita. even if she does promote, it doesn't matter. you can't let such a thing affect you one laaa please. you can't be that dumb, right? :D
see. one whole entry dedicated to you. YAY. and i just realised that your blog's url is CHINESE. YUCK.
scribbled. ; 2:35 PM
Monday, November 07, 2005
can you believe it? jak's gonna work. THE GODFATHER better call us (bev and me) about hiring us for that kick-ass-but-oh-so-good job. if it fails, then it's to bev's fairy godmother helen (who once gave her a lot of McNuggets haha)!!!
mr. captain has just ordered me to not be sad. it's not me.... but *coughdumbcough* yan ping. okay. she's not sad. she's just impressed by the attitude of one of her group members. like how im impressed with my whole group!!!!
Ah. speaking about pw. the rehearsal today. DAMN IT LA. they got me to speak onceeeeee. then. "OKAY YOU CAN GO NOW." WTF.
project runway hahaha byebyebyebyebyebye. anyway, ian chew thinks that i got into OGL. oh well. cannotbetrustedevenifheisthepresident. ha. kidding LaRhxXx. yes. BYEBYE.
scribbled. ; 9:56 PM
Sunday, November 06, 2005
what good is it to tell me that there'll be a rehearsal tomorrow? it won't make any difference to me UNLESS they have the nerve to change my slides. (take note that i'd kill them if they do). and yes. they informed me exactly 12 hours before the meeting. right after i told the other two ppg/teletubby people to go out after handing in I&R.
sweet lil' pw has to come along and say, "I WANT A FUCKING REHEARSAL FOR OP. YOU HEAR ME, JAC?" i'm sorry, but jak doesn't have ears.
it's all so URGH. look here, i'm not the one with that LOW LOW LOW level of confidence. i don't think i need more practice (i sound arrogant here. but who cares?) cos any amount of practice won't matter to me, as mentioned above. somebody better kill my group members soon.
group member #1 keeps looking at me during Q&A. "GOT WORDS ON MY FACE HUH?!?!?!?!" and asks questions that are absolutely unnecessary
#2 bitches about me. so loudly that i can hear it (even if i have no ears). when i confronted her, she denied it
#3 slangs like nobody's business. but this isn't that bad compared to the others
#4 thinks she's damn popular. but she's not.
OMG. KILL THEM FOR ME. PLEASE.
scribbled. ; 8:51 PM
today's wasted. what a nice post. yay. once again, let me reiterate the fact that yan ping is dumb.
scribbled. ; 7:50 PM
Friday, November 04, 2005
had a meeting today. was kinda crappy yet amusing at the same time. we spent quite a lot of time screaming out random colours for the attire lol.
ah. just heard my hp ring. sms. hmmm. far away. lazy take. later go. speaking of sms, SHAWN YOU DAO ME AGAIN. YOU ALWAYS DAO ME ONE! -.-
yeah. OP rehearsal was okay. just that.
to my group: please. when you wanna bitch about me, make sure i dont hear it. cos i find it really amusing. hahaha.
and...........someone sabotaged me. give my email pass to let her send stuff. she deleted ALL my pw stuff without knowing it. thanks a lot. accident, i know. but. WTH. did she apologise? fuck.
one day, i shall just !#$%^&* them. just wait. AND. er. four grace meeting tml! say plan bbq. but confirm do other things one. lalala.
scribbled. ; 8:28 PM
Thursday, November 03, 2005
all of a suden, i realiseeeeeeeeeeeedddddd that.........
i'm suppose to be in yishun within 20 mins' time! HAHAHA.
but aiyah. neo sure late one lorrrrrr.
btw fourgrace. bbq's on the 19th. it's quite confirmed already. AND EUGENE WANNA BRING HIS GF ALONG HAHAHHAHA.
okay anyway. yesterday was stupid. school ended around 11+ then went to have breakfast/lunch with ermmmm. pei san. went to gelare to disturb shamini and hema. HAHA. pei san bought that jay chou cd. yan ping had to snatch (?) with kids to get it. TSK.
then bev called around 1 to complaion that she's sian. i had nothing to do alsoooo... so i went down lor. then when we're about to go home. something stupid happened. cannot say it here. later bev kill me lololololol. let's just say. don't ever go to popular with bah/jak. ha.
LATELATELATE.
scribbled. ; 12:10 PM
Tuesday, November 01, 2005
it's damn noisy at home laaaaaaaaaaaa.
scribbled. ; 9:24 PM